If you have any queries or require more information please do not hesitate in contacting us.  You can complete the form below or contact us by emailing smcc.lisburn@gmail.com


  • Committee Members:

  • Michael McHugh (Chairperson)

  • COLIN MCCARD (vice Chairperson)

  • Monica McCard (Secretary)

  • Michelle Wilson (Treasurer)

  • Craig Noble (Media)

  • Colin McCard (Child Protection Officer)

  • Charlie Martin & Jonny Kyle (General Committee members).

Name *

You can also find out more about SMCC Lisburn by following us on our social media websites.